Quali-Pro Appoints Residex Canada as Master Dealer

Feb 21 2017

SHARE THIS VIA:
Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Guelph, Ontario, Canada — Effective Feb 10, 2017, Quali-Pro Canada (Quali-Pro) has selected Residex Canada Inc. a subsidiary of Target Specialty Products, as the Master Dealer for Quali-Pro products in Canada.

Quali-Pro, the turf health division of agri-chem company ADAMA Canada, specializes in off-patent chemicals primarily used by the golf industry, including fungicides, insecticides, plant growth regulators and specialty products. Residex Canada Inc. conducts business as Turfgrass Canada (East) and Plant Health Division (West) and will be delivering the Quali-Pro offering to retail partners, while their 14-person sales team creates demand for Quali-Pro products in the Canadian marketplace.

“Quali-Pro is excited to announce Residex Canada as the Master Dealer for our Canadian product line,” said Don Surgeoner, Canadian Manager for Quali-Pro. “Our company is planning to introduce a number of new product offerings in the coming years, and we are excited for Residex Canada to play a key role in the introduction and market development of these new products.”

“Residex is elated to have added the Canadian Quali-Pro chemistry offering to its growing portfolio of products to the turf grass marketplace.  This enables both Turfgrass Canada and Plant Health Division to have a complete offering to the end-user”, adds Mark Scenna, Turfgrass Canada Division Manager.

logos-white

Quali-Pro désigne Residex Canada comme distributeur exclusif

Fév 21 2017

SHARE THIS VIA:
Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

TeamPic[2]

Guelph (Ontario), Canada – Le 30 janvier 2017, Quali-Pro Canada (Quali-Pro) a choisi Residex Canada Inc. comme distributeur exclusif des produits Quali-Pro au Canada.

Quali-Pro, la division de la santé des gazons de la société de produits agrochimiques ADAMA Canada, est spécialisée dans les produits chimiques, notamment les fongicides, les insecticides, et les produits spéciaux dont le brevet est arrivé à échéance et qui sont utilisés principalement par l’industrie du golf. Residex Canada Inc., conduisant ses opérations sous l’appellation Turfgrass Canada (dans l’Est du pays) et Plant Health Division (dans l’Ouest du pays), offrira les produits Quali-Pro à ses partenaires commerciaux tandis que son équipe de vente de 14 personnes stimulera la demande pour les produits Quali-Pro sur le marché canadien.

« Quali-Pro a le grand plaisir d’accueillir Residex Canada comme distributeur exclusif de notre gamme de produits au Canada », a déclaré Don Surgeoner, directeur national de Quali-Pro pour le Canada. « Notre société prévoit lancer un certain nombre de nouveaux produits au cours des prochaines années et nous sommes ravis que Residex Canada jouera un rôle clé dans le lancement et le développement du marché de ces nouveaux produits. »

« Residex, pour sa part, est ravie d’ajouter les produits chimiques canadiens de Quali-Pro à sa gamme croissante de produits destinés au marché du gazon. Cette initiative permet à Turfgrass Canada et Plant Health Division de proposer une gamme complète à l’utilisateur final », a déclaré Mark Scenna, directeur de la division Turfgrass Canada. 

logos-white