< Back to Products

Retail Partners

QUALI-PRO is proud to partner with the following retail brands.

Target Specialty Products

Target Specialty Products endeavours to offer our turf and ornamental customers in Canada, industry leading product and support solutions. Target Specialty products brings together the professional sales teams of Turfgrass Canada and Plant Health Division.

Sales Manager, Canada

Mark Scenna
T&O Sales Manager
P: 416-458-2396
E: mark.scenna@target-specialty.com
Toronto West/Niagara

Chris Nelson
Senior Technical Sales Representative
P: 647-382-6868
E: chris.nelson@target-specialty.com
Toronto/East

Perry Brazeau
Territory Sales Representative
P: 416-705-8006
E: perry.brazeau@target-specialty.com
Ottawa & Eastern Ontario

Colin Hindle
Territory Sales Representative
P: 613-314-9711
E: colin.hindle@target-specialty.com
South-West Ontario

Craig McCutcheon
Territory Sales Representative
P: 905-351-6544
E: craig.mccutcheon@target-specialty.com
Northern Ontario

Mitch Guy
Technical Sales Representative
P: 705-444-9010
E: mitch.guy@target-specialty.com
Quebec South & East

Joseph Losito
Territory Sales Representative
P: 819-571-1677
E: joseph.losito@target-specialty.com
Quebec North & West

Jason MacRae
Territory Sales Representative
P: 514-712-8006
E: jason.macrae@target-specialty.com
Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Josh Seibel
Territory Sales Representative
P: 306-861-8296
E: josh.seibel@target-specialty.com
Southern Alberta, Kootenays

Mitch Davidson
Territory Sales Representative
P: 587-223-2083
E: mitch.davidson@target-specialty.com
Southern Alberta, Kootneys

Chris Paterson
Territory Sales Representative
P: 403-540-0157
E: chris.paterson@target-specialty.com
Northern Alberta

Eric Gratopp
Territory Sales Representative
P: 587-284-4744
E: eric.gratopp@target-specialty.com
Lower Mainland & Interior BC

Jason Hooper
Territory Sales Representative
P: 604-317-2476
E: jason.hooper@target-specialty.com
Vancouver Island

Gregor Kowalski
Territory Sales Representative
P: 250-686-3909
E: gregor.kowalski@target-specialty.com

Plant Products

For more than 75 years Plant Products has been a full service supplier of fertilizer, pest control products, seeds and other consumable goods to the greenhouse, turf, nursery and specialty horticulture industries in Canada and the USA.

Ontario Sales Manager

Jason Ireton
Turf Sales Manager
P: 905-546-6405
E: jason.ireton@plantproducts.com
Southwestern Ontario

Gary Schultz
Turf Sales
P: 519-791-2475
E: gary.schultz@plantproducts.com
Eastern Ontario

Emma McQueen
Turf Sales
P: 613-720-7100
E: emma.mcqueen@plantproducts.com
Ontario

Tyler Ruest
Turf Sales
P: 905-429-0724
E: tyler.ruest@plantproducts.com
Ontario

Brandon Pearce
Turf Sales
P: 519-401-5600
E: brandon.pearce@plantproducts.com
Ontario

Jeff Alexander
Turf Sales
P: 705-774-8695
E: jeff.alexander@plantproducts.com
Ontario

Mike Creed
Turf Sales
P: 519-242-7672
E: mike.creed@plantproducts.com
Greater Toronto Area

Mike Ross
Turf Sales
P: 905-536-4565
E: mike.ross@plantproducts.com
Central & Eastern Ontario

Scott Horsburgh
Turf Sales
P: 416-573-3449
E: scott.horsburgh@plantproducts.com
Ontario

Trevor Morvay
Turf Sales
P: 519-577-0010
E: trevor.morvay@plantproducts.com
Quebec Sales Manager

Michael Sturrock
Turf Sales Manager
P: 514-609-7500
E: jason.ireton@plantproducts.com
Quebec

Serge Gagnon
Turf Sales
P: 418-254-2538
E: serge.gagnon@plantproducts.com
Quebec

Carl Marks
Turf Sales
P: 514-793-2700
E: carl.marks@plantproducts.com
Quebec

Alan Morton
Turf Sales
P: 514-247-5918
E: alan.morton@plantproducts.com
Quebec

François Renaud
Turf Sales
P: 514-973-2722
E: francois.renaud@plantproducts.com

BrettYoung

It’s not easy to keep on top of all the changes in turf, and to promise cutting-edge solutions tailored to your needs. But we find it’s easier when we surround ourselves with progressive partners who help us deliver innovative products – and who answer our call when we need them too.

Ontario Sales Manager

Andrew Hardy
Ontario Sales Manager
P: 647-241-1134
E: andrew.hardy@brettyoung.ca
Northern Ontario

Steve Hewgill
Regional Account Manager
P: 705-896-2148
E: steve.hewgill@brettyoung.ca
Eastern & Central Ontario

Ron Milne
Regional Account Manager
P: 905-213-5710
E: ron.milne@brettyoung.ca
South Western Ontario

Kelly Barnet
Regional Account Manager
P: 519-890-4061
E: kelly.barnet@brettyoung.ca
Western Ontario

Joel Archambault
Regional Account Manager
P: 519-688-4397
E: joel.archambault@brettyoung.ca
Prairie Sales Manager

Joe Chartrand
Prairie Sales Manager
P: 204-212-0226
E: joe.chartrand@brettyoung.ca
Manitoba

Mark Smith
Regional Account Manager
P: 431-373-1529
E: mark.smith@brettyoung.ca
Saskatchewan

Keith Bell
Regional Account Manager
P: 306-381-4283
E: keith.bell@brettyoung.ca
Alberta Sales Manager

Cory Becker
Alberta Sales Manager
P: 587-989-5035
E: cory.becker@brettyoung.ca
Southern Alberta/East Kootenays

Shawn Marjoram
Regional Account Manager
P: 587-999-5546
E: shawn.marjoram@brettyoung.ca
Northern Alberta

Trevor Gibson
Regional Account Manager
P: 780-718-5132
E: trevor.gibson@brettyoung.ca
British Columbia Sales Manager

Duane Sharpe
British Columbia Sales Manager
P: 604-417-9917
E: duane.sharpe@brettyoung.ca
Lower Mainland British Columbia

Everett Nieuwkoop
Regional Account Manager
P: 604-615-1867
E: everett.nieuwkoop@brettyoung.ca
Interior British Columbia

Pat Johson
Regional Account Manager
P: 250-317-4170
E: pat.johnson@brettyoung.ca