< Back to Products

Contact Us

The QUALI-PRO team has expanded to include Plant Health Division and Turfgrass Canada. Contact the sales representative in your area.

Western Canada

LOWER MAINLAND, VANCOUVER ISLAND

Casey O’Connor
TURFGRASS NUTRITIONIST

P: 778-389-2308
E: coconnor@planthealthdivision.com

VANCOUVER ISLAND

Gregor Kowalski
TURFGRASS NUTRITIONIST

P: 250-686-3909
E: gregorjskisales@gmail.com

SOUTHERN ALBERTA, KOOTENAYS

Mark Jull
TURFGRASS NUTRITIONIST

P: 403-390-2116
E: mjull@planthealthdivision.com

NORTHERN ALBERTA, CALGARY

Eric Gratopp
TURFGRASS NUTRITIONIST

E: 587-284-4744
P: egratopp@planthealthdivision.com

Eastern Canada

Eastern Canada Sales Manager

Mark Scenna
Turfgrass Canada Division

P: 416 458 2396
E: mark.scenna@target-specialty.com

Ottawa Valley/Kingston

Stuart Bradshaw
Territory Sales Representative

P: 613 314 9711
E: stu.bradshaw@target-specialty.com

Georgian Bay

Chris Lecour
Territory Sales Representative

P: 705 444 9010
E: chris.lecour@target-specialty.com

Toronto West/Niagara

Craig McCutcheon
Territory Sales Representative

P: 905 351 6544
E: craig.mccutcheon@target-specialty.com

Toronto/East

Perry Brazeau
Territory Sales Representative

P: 416 705 8006
E: perry.brazeau@target-specialty.com

Québec sud & est / Quebec South & East

Joseph Losito
Représentant des ventes de territoire / Territory Sales Representative

P: 819 571 1677
E: joseph.losito@target-specialty.com

Québec nord & oust / Quebec North & West

Jason MacRae
Représentant des ventes de territoire / Territory Sales Representative

P: 514 712 8006
E: jason.macrae@target-specialty.com

S/W and Northern ON

Kevin Jensen
Territory Sales Representative

P: 519 280 7745
E: kevin.jensen@target-specialty.com

Canadian QUALI-PRO Manager

Canadian QUALI-PRO Manager

Don Surgeoner
Woodstock ON

P: (519) 535.2409
E: don.surgeoner@adama.com